Добро пожаловать
Вход

Категории

The Smartest Ghost EVER on Bleasdale - LVL 784 Phasmophobia

[an error occurred while processing the directive]
Добавлено от Admin В Русские фильмы и сериалы ужасы
0 Просмотры

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

[an error occurred while processing the directive]
К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.
URL


Описание

This ghost absolutely destroyed me! This was the hardest ghost I have ever faced! Absolutely INSANE. We were just trying to do some testing to learn how much money each photo makes, and then we found this INSANE ghost. This ghost was all over the place! This was an Attic/hallway/everywhere ghost. All the worst things on Bleasdale farmhouse in ONE GHOST!

I love Phasmophobia so much, you never know what to expect! Hope you enjoy this one! I certainly did :D See you during the stream!

I stream every day live at 19:00 CET, 13:00 EST, 10:00 PST over on https://www.twitch.tv/insym
Join the community discord: https://discord.gg/dGCB4k2

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.

Карта сайта и Video sitemap
Яндекс.Метрика