Добро пожаловать
Вход

Категории

NEW UPDATE: Improved Ghost AI in Phasmophobia - Level 1824

[an error occurred while processing the directive]
Добавлено от Admin В Русские фильмы и сериалы ужасы
1 Просмотры

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

[an error occurred while processing the directive]
К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.
URL


Описание

This video explores and shows the new ghost behavior in Phasmophobia! It is not perfect yet, but it is a big improvement! I also give my own suggestions for further improvements to the ghost AI! Let me know if you have any suggestions for improvements to the game in the comments below! Much love and see you during the streams! :D

I stream every day live at 19:00 CET, 13:00 EST, 10:00 PST over on https://www.twitch.tv/insym
My Twitter: https://twitter.com/InsymTtv
Join the community discord: https://discord.gg/dGCB4k2

This video concerns beta patch v.0.21.1. Main Changes in #phasmophobia:
1. The Ghost will now walk to your last known location when it has lost sight of you when hunting. This means the Ghost will now follow you around corners.
2. Professional Difficulty: You will no longer be told if the Ghost responds to groups or if you are alone.
3. Added a button to select the contract difficulty rather than it being random.
4. You can now place Candles similar to the Ghost Writing Book in Non-VR.

Our Community "Get to know each other" questions: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdZe6_0sy7TcrwhK0hi1Wh0SXuCY-0vEUNrvRr0puAKTntYLg/viewform?usp=sf_link

Submit your favorite Insym moments/clips over here: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSe6OBxctJ9cfL1hyX-R39cp0HfoTRRNjJT9l2jLrLiQNJrvfQ/viewform?usp=sf_link

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.

Карта сайта и Video sitemap
Яндекс.Метрика